

Borough of Telford and Wrekin

Annual Council Meeting Thursday 15 May 2025 Appointment of Cabinet for 2025/26

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility
Cllr Lee Carter	Leader
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member: Highways, Housing & Enforcement
Cllr Paul Davis	Cabinet Member: Communities & Civic Pride
Cllr Zona Hannington	Cabinet Member: Finance, Governance & Customer Services
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member: Neighbourhoods, Planning & Sustainability
Cllr Angela McClements	Cabinet Member: Leisure, Tourism, Culture & The Arts
Cllr Kelly Middleton	Cabinet Member: Public Health & Healthier Communities
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member: Children & Young People, Learning, Employment & Skills
Cllr Paul Watling	Cabinet Member: Adult Social Care & Health
Cllr Ollie Vickers	Cabinet Member: The Economy & Transport